Paisley YMCA Board of Management

Paisley YMCA’s Annual General Meeting elects:

  • Chair;
  • Vice Chair;
  • Treasurer; and
  • Nine other board members.

To be eligible for election, you must be a Full Member.

Paisley YMCA’s Board of Management currently has 12 members:

Alex McFarlane

Bob Copleton

(Treasurer, Chair of Finance and Property Committee)

Craig Green

(Chair of CLD Programmes Committee)

David Keenan

Diane Mitchell

Jim Moulson

(Board Chair)

John McDonald

John McLaren

(Board Vice Chair, Chair of Personnel Committee)

Karen Murphy

Maura McSorley